Forthcoming events

The Sounds of the Engine House Ensemble (joined by flautist Maria Chybowska and pianist Leanne Cody) will play new works by David Curington, Ben Gaunt, and SOTEH Composition Award Winner 2014, Francesca Le Lohé.

In addition, the concert will focus on the music of emerging composers from New Zealand (featuring pieces by members of Wellington’s SMP Ensemble). And, as an added bonus, _scape (Rod Skipp and Norm Skipp, originally from NZ) will be performing music for cello and live electronics.

Tickets are only £5 and can be bought on the door.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s